"A whole new day of savin' souls."

A cult leader gets more than she bargained for when she makes a deal with a corrupt lobbyist. 


Starring: Diana Porter, Sarah Patterson, and Christian Masters


Shot, cut & mixed by Bryan McKay


Original score by Shayne Gryn


Original music by Footage Film, Inc.


FX: Izzy Lee


Demon make up & costume: Sarah Patterson


Prosthetics: Julie LeShane


Additional Sound Mix & Boom: Michael J. Epstein


Production Assistants : Sophia Cacciola & Katrina Galore



Written, directed, and produced by Izzy Lee



scary little films